Trigger – INKT (English Lyrics)

Soooo excited to see that INKT is now here!! Not only is Koki starting something new but Kei is also in the band!!! So excited. So far I am in love with the preview of the song, and can’t wait to hear more than 1 minute of it!!

The lyrics can be found here to their song and I’ve decided to take the chance to translate them.


So here you go:

 

 

Trigger – INKT

The us of those days saw that kind of expression
You know what I’m saying right?
The lost me grew wild and tomorrow became today’s symbol
This is how we do. Can you see me?

 

There is no time to stop
That’s right, today too
The time we gave
Lets take back the stolen time
Get back in time again
There is no need to lie

 

Pull the trigger and release the words
Within my lost time
Until my voice reaches
Until I’m simply isolated
Also with my screaming voice, I’ll stop the blow
Things like never say never
Don’t think!! Feel again!!
When wandering around, lets load
Pull the trigger!!

 

Stirring things up in your head like an impulse
I feel your cheesy words
Also going up against the body to satisfy the impatience
I got desperate oh no no no

 

There is no time to stop
That’s right, today too
Lets stop the filler of our memory
Futility checking our questions
However there is only one response: the music that save me
There is no need to lie

 

Because even if the pain and the sadness cross
Within my lost time
The painful solitude
Also simply struggling
That’s right the faint daily emotions are changing
Don’t think!! Feel again!!
Even with only this wish I load
Pull the trigger!!

 

I chase up the answer. I’ll give you that answer.
No more cry, because this is my answer
While there is life, there is hope
I’m ready/ Start a countdown. 3, 2, 1, go

 

Time is coming. It’s my turn
With these things that have passed away, and things that were left behind…

 

In this corner of the world that goes round and round
Within my lost time
You crossed over
Until I overtake you
Also with my maturing screaming voice
Things like never say never
Don’t think!! Feel again!!
When wandering around, lets load
Pull the trigger!!

 

 

 

Till next time x

2 thoughts on “Trigger – INKT (English Lyrics)

  1. Oh my i have been looking for the English translation of this song !!! Is there anyway you can put the romaji for it as well?? Thank you anyway >_<

Leave a Reply

