Ultimate Wheels – KAT-TUN

Alright… I think I have heard this song a hundred times now… 

And after hearing it over and over and in slow motion(!!!!) I think I finally got the lyrics and translated it.

It’s possible that a lot of it is wrong since I didn’t have any kanji and did it all based of what I could hear. Some parts are marked with (?!) because I am not a 100% sure about it but I did my best.  Anyway, here I present to you my version of the lyrics for Ultimate Wheels by KAT-TUN:

 

Ultimate Wheels

If I blow against the wind

Will it change favourably?   (?!)

Standing here, aiming for the same place

Even while injured, sharing this walk

Don’t let anyone contaminate the pride in your chest

Even in this lonely time

You are not alone

Understand, from this time, let the hesitation vanish  (?!)

 

Baby all for one, On this far away road

Don’t Look back, keep running on

Ride On Ride On Ride On Ride on beat

Everlasting Echo

 

Baby No No No You are not alone

All for you, I am here

To hug you tight

Never let you go

Never let you go

Go go go

Oh…

 

On this passionate road with him

Sorrow comes to an end

Our lonely fingers

Let’s share their warmth

Even the dark’s child

Leads us to the wrong door  (?!)

From far away

Someone calls out

 

The clock of love

Has already reset

Nearly opening

This is my style

One encounter

This is the futures reflection

It is white  (?!)

Engrave it powerfully

 

Baby all for one, On this far away road

Don’t Look back, keep running on

Ride On Ride On Ride On Ride on beat

Everlasting Echo

 

Baby No No No You are not alone

All for you, I am here

To hug you tight

Never let you go

Never let you go

Go go go

Oh…

 

Baby all for one, On this far away road

Don’t Look back, keep running on

Ride On Ride On Ride On Ride on beat

Everlasting Echo

 

Baby No No No You are not alone

All for you, I am here

To hug you tight

Never let you go

Never let you go

Go go go

Oh…

 

 

Till next time x

One thought on “Ultimate Wheels – KAT-TUN

Leave a Reply

